Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth with Wholesome Sweeteners

September 1, 2012

Sweeteners on the ONE Tour

This year, Wholesome Sweeteners has been providing ONE booth visitors with plenty of samples to satisfy their sugar cravings! The sample boxes, pictured below, include ten amazing sweeteners and two $2 off coupons inside! Some flavors include Organic Blue Agave (in flavors such as Strawberry, Cinnamon, and Maple), as well as Organic Stevia and Raw Cane Sugar.

The flavored Organic Blue Agave packets even have recommendations for what foods taste great with the particular sweetener. The original Organic Blue Agave goes great in beverages or on pancakes and oatmeal, whereas the Organic Blue Agave Cinnamon flavor is best in beverages and on waffles and toast.

What do ONE Booth visitors have to say?

“I can’t wait to try this in my coffee in the morning!” -Austin
“I love Stevia and I can’t wait to try the Strawberry Agave on my pancakes.” -Boulder
“I bake a lot, so the Vanilla Sweetener will be great in my cupcakes.” -Boulder
“I love that it’s all fair trade. That’s really important.” -Portland
“I love Stevia because it tastes the same as sugar!” -Philadelphia
“Agave is great–I use it in salads, coffee, and almost everything!” -Philadelphia

Upcoming Events

Visit the ONE booth at any of the following events to try Wholesome Sweeteners for yourself!

September

October

Use your ONE coupon book for great savings on Wholesome Sweeteners products!

Bookmark and Share
Leave a Reply

